Strong churches with a bold commitment to the Great Commission

SBC of Virginia Staff

(Listed Alphabetically)

Randy Aldridge

Evangelism Strategist and Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

(276) 698-9970  |  raldridge@sbcv.org

Larry Black

Church Planting Strategist - People Group Strategist | Statewide

(804) 514-2423  |  lblack@sbcv.org

Mark Custalow

Church Planting Team Leader; Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

(757) 375-5576  |  mcustalow@sbcv.org

Christina Garland

Administrative Assistant to Church Planting | Statewide

cgarland@sbcv.org

Chris Gill

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Matthew Gregory

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Ron Kidd

Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

(804) 366-3683  |  rkidd@sbcv.org

Steve Swisher

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Josh Turner

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Sonja Ware

Administrative Assistant to the Church Planting Team | Statewide

sware@sbcv.org