Strong churches with a bold commitment to the Great Commission

SBC of Virginia Staff

(Listed Alphabetically)

Shawn Ames

Student Ministry Strategist and Regional Missionary | Central West

sames@sbcv.org

Tammy Bennett

Women's Ministries Strategist | Statewide

tbennett@sbcv.org

David Bounds

Regional Missionary | Southeast

dbounds@sbcv.org

Steve Bradshaw

Church Strengthening Team Leader; Regional Missionary | Central East

(434) 390-3650  |  sbradshaw@sbcv.org

John Burr

Associate Regional Missionary | Southeast

jburr@sbcv.org

Cheryl Chadwick

Administrative Assistant to the Church Strengthening Team | Statewide

CChadwick@sbcv.org

Don Cockes

Regional Missionary | Valley

(540) 915-9837  |  dcockes@sbcv.org

Don Crain

Associate Regional Missionary | Central East

dcrain@sbcv.org

Reggie Hester

Regional Missionary | Southeast

(757) 738-5374  |  rhester@sbcv.org

Gary Horton

Regional Missionary | Southwest

(276) 451-8266  |  ghorton@sbcv.org

Don Matthews

Regional Missionary | Central West

dmatthews@sbcv.org

Mindy McCord

Administrative Assistant, Church Strengthening and Studentz | Statewide

mmccord@sbcv.org

Jack Noble

Director of Disaster Relief; Regional Missionary | Southside

(540) 521-6423  |  jnoble@sbcv.org

Darrell Webb

Regional Missionary | North

540-656-3271  |  dwebb@sbcv.org