Strong churches with a bold commitment to the Great Commission

SBC of Virginia Staff

(Listed Alphabetically)

Randy Aldridge

Evangelism Strategist and Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

(276) 698-9970  |  raldridge@sbcv.org

Cathy Almond

Administrative Assistant to the Missions Mobilization Team | Statewide

calmond@sbcv.org

Shawn Ames

Student Ministry Strategist and Regional Missionary | Central West

sames@sbcv.org

Brian Autry

Executive Director | Statewide

bautry@sbcv.org

Tammy Bennett

Women's Ministries Strategist | Statewide

tbennett@sbcv.org

Larry Black

Church Planting Strategist - People Group Strategist | Statewide

(804) 514-2423  |  lblack@sbcv.org

Sarah Blake

Accounting Bookkeeper | Statewide

Vince Blubaugh

Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

David Bounds

Regional Missionary | Southeast

dbounds@sbcv.org

Steve Bradshaw

Church Strengthening Team Leader; Regional Missionary | Central East

(434) 390-3650  |  sbradshaw@sbcv.org

John Burr

Associate Regional Missionary | Southeast

jburr@sbcv.org

Cheryl Chadwick

Administrative Assistant to the Church Strengthening Team | Statewide

CChadwick@sbcv.org

Don Cockes

Regional Missionary | Valley

(540) 915-9837  |  dcockes@sbcv.org

DJ Coulson

Ministry Assistant to Accounting, Accounts Payable | Statewide

Don Crain

Associate Regional Missionary | Central East

dcrain@sbcv.org

 1 2 3 >  Last ›