Strong churches with a bold commitment to the Great Commission

SBC of Virginia Staff

(Listed Alphabetically)

Mark Custalow

Church Planting Team Leader; Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

(757) 375-5576  |  mcustalow@sbcv.org

Angela Dilmore

Ministry Assistant to Accounting, Contributions | Statewide

adilmore@sbcv.org

Christina Garland

Administrative Assistant to Church Planting | Statewide

cgarland@sbcv.org

Mark Gauthier

Missions Mobilization Strategist | Statewide

(804) 385-5391  |  mgauthier@sbcv.org

Chris Gill

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Dianna Gilliam

Receptionist; Resource Services | Statewide

Matthew Gregory

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Cindy Hall

Team Leader, Church Ministry Services | Statewide

cms@innovativefaith.org

Reggie Hester

Regional Missionary | Southeast

(757) 738-5374  |  rhester@sbcv.org

Gary Horton

Regional Missionary | Southwest

(276) 451-8266  |  ghorton@sbcv.org

Ron Kidd

Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

(804) 366-3683  |  rkidd@sbcv.org

Ishmael LaBiosa

Media Director | Statewide

Lisa Martz

Data Support, Information Services | Statewide

Don Matthews

Regional Missionary | Central West

dmatthews@sbcv.org

Mindy McCord

Administrative Assistant, Church Strengthening and Studentz | Statewide

mmccord@sbcv.org

 < 1 2 3 4 >