Southern Baptists are responding to flooding in New York. Please support SBC of Virginia Disaster Relief:   Donate Now

Strong churches with a bold commitment to the Great Commission

SBC of Virginia Staff

(Listed Alphabetically)

Jack Noble

Director of Disaster Relief; Regional Missionary | Southside

(540) 521-6423  |  jnoble@sbcv.org

Randy Nunn

Accounting Team Leader | Statewide

Brandon Pickett

Director of Mobilization & Communications | Statewide

bpickett@sbcv.org

Sherry Pinkard

Accounting Bookkeeper | Statewide

Bobby Puffenburger

Graphic Specialist | Statewide

Kevin Quealy

IT Team Leader | Statewide

Chris Riddick

Marketing Director, IFR | Statewide

Sue Sawyer

Associate Church Mobilization Strategist, Mission Projects | Statewide

(804) 539-3097  |  ssawyer@sbcv.org

Bill Schwartz

Special Assistant to the Director of Ministry Support | Statewide

Patti Spencer

Graphic Designer, IFR | Statewide

Steve Swisher

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Josh Turner

Associate Church Planting Strategist | Statewide

Eddie Urbine

Director of Ministry Support & Treasurer | Statewide

eurbine@sbcv.org

Tami Walker

Executive Director's Assistant | Statewide

twalker@sbcv.org

Sonja Ware

Administrative Assistant to the Church Planting Team | Statewide

sware@sbcv.org

 < 1 2 3 4 >